Skip to main content

Contact Us

Office location:
P.O. Box 210
517 E. Broadway
Logansport, IN 46947

Question about your newspaper subscription or want to subscribe via phone? Call the circulation customer service department at 574-722-5000 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. From outside Cass County, call 1-800-676-4125.

NEWS RELEASES: ptnews@pharostribune.com

OBITUARIES: Submit obituaries on our website at http://obituaries.pharostribune.com — click on "Create an Obituary"

CELEBRATIONS: Submit engagement, wedding, anniversary, birthday and quinceañera announcements on our website at http://celebrations.pharostribune.com — click on "Place an Announcement"

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR: publicforum@pharostribune.com

SPORTS NEWS: sports@pharostribune.com

NEWSLINE: 574-732-5067


EDITORS

Matt Weinstein

Managing Editor

574-732-5155

matt.weinstein@pharostribune.com


REPORTERS

Kirsten Adair

Reporter

574-732-5150

kirsten.adair@pharostribune.com

Josh Flynn

Reporter

574-732-5117

josh.flynn@pharostribune.com


SPORTS

Beau Wicker

Sports Editor

574-732-5113

beau.wicker@pharostribune.com

Twitter: @PT_Wicker


Announcements + Obituaries

765-454-8584

ktobits@kokomotribune.com


ADMINISTRATION

Main number: 574-722-5000 or 1-800-676-4125

Publisher Robyn McCloskey (robyn.mccloskey@pharostribune.com) Ext. 275133
Human Resources/Finance Tammy Wells (tammy.wells@indianamediagroup.com) Ext. 275123


ADVERTISING

Main number: 574-722-5000 or 1-800-676-4125

Marketing Executive Supervisor Lori Thornton (lori.thornton@pharostribune.com) Ext. 275134

Marketing Executive Renee LoCoco (renee.lococo@pharostribune.com) Ext. 275136

Regional Operations Manager Amy Newcom (amy.newcom@pharostribune.com) Ext. 275163

Classified sales/Expediting Ext. 275125


CIRCULATION

Main number: 574-722-5000 or 1-800-676-4125

 

 


NIE Coordinator/Customer Service Representative Autumn Sturch - autumn.sturch@pharostribune.com


FAX NUMBERS

Advertising    574-732-5050
Reception/Circulation    574-732-5080
Credit & Collections    574-732-5055
Editorial    574-732-5070
Accounting    574-732-5055

This Week's Circulars

The Goshen News Intranet
Support local journalism

Local news, sports and entertainment when you want it.

Please consider subscribing so we can continue to bring you the best local news, sports and entertainment coverage.