You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

Office location:
P.O. Box 210
517 E. Broadway
Logansport, IN 46947

Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Question about your newspaper subscription or want to subscribe via phone? Call the circulation customer service department at 574-722-5000 Monday through Friday from 6 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Saturday 7 a.m. to noon. From outside Cass County, call 1-800-676-4125.

NEWS RELEASES: ptnews@pharostribune.com

OBITUARIES: Submit obituaries on our website at http://obituaries.pharostribune.com — click on "Create an Obituary"

CELEBRATIONS: Submit engagement, wedding, anniversary, birthday and quinceañera announcements on our website at http://celebrations.pharostribune.com — click on "Place an Announcement"

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR: publicforum@pharostribune.com

SPORTS NEWS: sports@pharostribune.com

NEWSLINE: 574-732-5067


EDITORS

Kevin Burkett

Editor

574-732-5155

kevin.burkett@pharostribune.com

Tony Walters

Photo editor

574-732-5152

tony.walters@pharostribune.com


REPORTERS

James D. Wolf Jr.

Reporter

574-732-51117

james.wolf@pharostribune.com 


SPORTS

Beau Wicker

Sports Editor

beau.wicker@pharostribune.com

574-732-5113

Twitter: @PT_Wicker


ADMINISTRATION

Main number: 574-722-5000 or 1-800-676-4125

Publisher Robyn McCloskey (robyn.mccloskey@pharostribune.com) Ext. 275133
Human Resources/Finance Tammy Wells (tammy.wells@indianamediagroup.com) Ext. 275123


ADVERTISING

Main number: 574-722-5000 or 1-800-676-4125

Marketing Executive Supervisor Lori Thornton (lori.thornton@pharostribune.com) Ext. 275134

Marketing Executive Renee LoCoco (renee.lococo@pharostribune.com) Ext. 275136

Regional Operations Manager Amy Newcom (amy.newcom@pharostribune.com) Ext. 275163

Classified sales/Expeditor Jody Taylor (jody.taylor@pharostribune.com) Ext. 275125


CIRCULATION

Main number: 574-722-5000 or 1-800-676-4125


Circulation Supervisor Theresia Kuritz (theresia.kuritz@pharostribune.com ) Ext. 275145
NIE Coordinator/Customer Service Representative Kayanna Smith (kayanna.smith@pharostribune.com) Ext. 275109


FAX NUMBERS

Advertising    574-732-5050
Reception/Circulation    574-732-5080
Credit & Collections    574-732-5055
Editorial    574-732-5070
Accounting    574-732-5055

The Goshen News Intranet
Support local journalism

We are making critical coverage of the coronavirus available for free.

Please consider subscribing so we can continue to bring you the latest news and information on this developing story.


This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

Bell, Betty C., 88, of Logansport, a celebration of life will be held at 11 a.m. today at Gundrum Funeral Home with Candice Hinkle officiation. Burial will follow in Rock Creek Cemetery.

Lawson, Barbara D., 92, Lafayette, formerly of Monticello, services will be held today, at Springer-Voorhis-Draper Funeral Home. Visitation will be 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. The funeral service will follow at 1 p.m., with Pastor David Inskeep officiating. Burial will be at Buffalo Cemetery.