Pharos-Tribune

January 16, 2014

Newsroom


PRESS RELEASES ptnews@pharostribune.com

LETTERS TO THE PUBLIC FORUM publicforum@pharostribune.com

CONTACT OUR SPORTS STAFF sports@pharostribune.com or ext. 5180

SUBMIT AN OBITUARY
Funeral homes may submit obituaries to obits@pharostribune.com
The deadline for the next day's publication is 5 p.m. each day.

 

Managing Editor Misty Knisely misty.knisely@pharostribune.com Ext. 5155

Sports Editor Beau Wicker beau.wicker@pharostribune.com Ext. 5113

Photo Editor/Paginator Steve Summers steve.summers@pharostribune.com Ext. 5152

Community News Clerk Kayla Valdez Kayla.Valdez@pharostribune.com Ext. 5150

News Editor Sarah Einselen Sarah.Einselen@pharostribune.com Ext. 5151

Reporter Mitchell Kirk Mitchell.kirk@pharostribune.com Ext. 5130