Pharos-Tribune

January 16, 2014

Advertising


— Main line: 574-722-5000

 

Regional Advertising Director

Beverly Sams Ext. 5165

(beverly.sams@indianamediagroup.com)

 

Classified Advertising

Kris Cree Ext. 6720

(kristin.johnson@kokomotribune.com)

 

Marketing Executive Supervisor

Lori Thornton Ext. 5134

(lori.thornton@pharostribune.com)

 

Marketing Executive

Shelby Sisinger Ext. 5154

Shelby.sisinger@pharostribune.com

 

Marketing Executive

Renee LoCoco Ext. 5136

(renee.lococo@pharostribune.com)

 

Heartland Magazine

Laurie Delaplane Ext. 5161

(laurie.delaplane@pharostribune.com)

 

Regional Digital Media

Joe Blaylock Ext. 5157

(joe.blaylock@indianamediagroup.com)

 

Regional Operations Manager

Amy Newcom Ext. 5163

(amy.newcom@pharostribune.com)

 

Regional Marketing Director/Layout Coordinator

Stefani Closson Ext. 5169

(stefani.closson@pharostribune.com)

 

Expeditor

Jody Taylor Ext. 5162

(jody.taylor@pharostribune.com)